Meet Our Team

We build relationships with business owners to fuel their success and growth.

The success of your business is about more than financing — it's about having a sound business plan and making it all work. No matter what the size of your business, or what business you're in, you can count on our years of experience and expertise in Maine's many industries to help guide you to success. We are local experts making local decisions.

Southern  | Greater Bangor | Midcoast | Central & Western | New Hampshire


Southern

Ben Geci Ben Geci

Director of Commercial Banking, SVP
Cumberland and York Counties
bgeci@camdennational.com




Elliot barry Elliott Barry

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Cumberland County
207-344-6852
ebarry@camdennational.com




John Everett

John C. Everett

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Cumberland County
(207) 518-5683
jeverett@camdennational.com




Betty Olson Betty Olson 

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
York County
bolson@camdennational.com





chris rugullies Christopher Rugullies

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Cumberland County
crugullies@camdennational.com




Kim Vieira Kim Vieira

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
York County
207-604-1123
kvieira@camdennational.com


- back to top -

Greater Bangor


jim adsit Jim Adsit

Director of Commercial Banking, SVP 
Bangor and Down East 

207-299-1355
jadsit@camdennational.com




Scott Fernauld Scott Fernald

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Washington & Hancock Counties
207-230-2154
sfernald@camdennational.com


Brent Folster Brent Folster

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Penobscot, Piscataquis, Aroostook Counties
207-299-1318
bfolster@camdennational.com



Jennifer Morin Jennifer Morin

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Penobscot, Piscataquis, Aroostook Counties
207-299-1332
jmorin@camdennational.com



- back to top -


Mid-Coast

Vera Rand Vera Rand Roberts

Mid-Coast Market Manager, SVP
Knox, Waldo, and Lincoln Counties
207-230-2170
vroberts@camdennational.com



Steve Matteo

Steve Matteo

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Knox, Waldo, and Lincoln Counties
207-593-7224 
smatteo@camdennational.com



Paul Doody Paul Doody

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Knox, Waldo, and Lincoln Counties
207-930-3909
pdoody@camdennational.com



chad place Chad Place

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Knox and Waldo Counties
207-593-7229
cplace@camdennational.com




- back to top -


Central & Western

Ryan Smith Ryan Smith

Director of Commercial Banking, SVP
York, Oxford, Androscoggin, Sagadahoc, Kennebec, Franklin, and Somerset Counties
207-344-6847
rasmith@camdennational.com



Nate Cotnoir Nate Cotnoir

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Kennebec and Somerset Counties
207-626-7502
ncotnoir@camdennational.com



Dean Waterman Dean Waterman

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Androscoggin, Sagadahoc, Oxford and Franklin Counties
207-344-6841
dwaterman@camdennational.com




Gary Bellegarde Gary Bellegarde

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Androscoggin, Sagadahoc, Oxford and Franklin Counties
207-344-6857
gbellegarde@camdennational.com


jean claveau Jean Claveau

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Kennebec, Androscoggin, Sagadahoc, and Cumberland 
207-588-8401
jclaveau@camdennational.com




- back to top -


New Hampshire


Dave Peterson David C. Peterson

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Manchester
603-716-2404
dpeterson@camdennational.com




Victoria GrayVictoria Gray

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Portsmouth
603-812-1511
vgray@camdennational.com




- back to top -