Meet Our Team

We build relationships with business owners to fuel their success and growth.

The success of your business is about more than financing — it's about having a sound business plan and making it all work. No matter what the size of your business, or what business you're in, you can count on our years of experience and expertise in Maine's many industries to help guide you to success. We are local experts making local decisions.

Southern Greater Bangor | Midcoast | Central & Western | New Hampshire


Southern

Ben Geci

Director of Commercial Banking, SVP
Cumberland and York Counties
bgeci@camdennational.com




Elliott Barry

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Cumberland County
207-344-6852
ebarry@camdennational.com




John C. Everett

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Cumberland County
(207) 518-5683
jeverett@camdennational.com




Betty Olson 

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
York County
bolson@camdennational.com





Christopher Rugullies

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Cumberland County
crugullies@camdennational.com




Kim Vieira

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
York County
207-604-1123
kvieira@camdennational.com


- back to top -

Greater Bangor 


Jim Adsit

Director of Commercial Banking, SVP 
Bangor and Down East 

207-299-1355
jadsit@camdennational.com




Scott Fernald

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Washington & Hancock Counties
207-230-2154
sfernald@camdennational.com


Brent Folster

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Penobscot, Piscataquis, Aroostook Counties
207-299-1318
bfolster@camdennational.com



Jennifer Morin

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Penobscot, Piscataquis, Aroostook Counties
207-299-1332
jmorin@camdennational.com



- back to top -


Mid-Coast

Vera Rand Roberts

Mid-Coast Market Manager, SVP
Knox, Waldo, and Lincoln Counties
207-230-2170
vroberts@camdennational.com



Steve Matteo

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Knox, Waldo, and Lincoln Counties
207-593-7224 
smatteo@camdennational.com



Paul Doody

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Knox, Waldo, and Lincoln Counties
207-930-3909
pdoody@camdennational.com



Chad Place

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Knox and Waldo Counties
207-593-7229
cplace@camdennational.com




- back to top -


Central & Western

Ryan Smith

Director of Commercial Banking, SVP
York, Oxford, Androscoggin, Sagadahoc, Kennebec, Franklin, and Somerset Counties
207-344-6847
rasmith@camdennational.com



Gary Bellegarde

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Androscoggin, Sagadahoc, Oxford and Franklin Counties
207-344-6857
gbellegarde@camdennational.com



Nate Cotnoir

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Kennebec and Somerset Counties
207-626-7502
ncotnoir@camdennational.com



Dean Waterman

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Androscoggin, Sagadahoc, Oxford and Franklin Counties
207-344-6841
dwaterman@camdennational.com



- back to top -


New Hampshire


David C. Peterson

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP 
Manchester
603-716-2404
dpeterson@camdennational.com




- back to top -