Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Commercial/Bank

Meet our Team

Bank Anywhere
Sorry, your device does not support our mobile banking app.

We build relationships with business owners to fuel their success and growth.

The success of your business is about more than financing — it's about having a sound business plan and making it all work. No matter what the size of your business, or what business you're in, you can count on our years of experience and expertise in Maine's many industries to help guide you to success. We are local experts making local decisions.

Southern & Central Maine  | Midcoast | Bangor Area and North | New Hampshire




Southern & Central Maine


jim adsit Jim Adsit

Director of Commercial Banking, SVP 
Southern
 
Direct: 207-299-1355
jadsit@camdennational.com



Elliot barry Elliott Barry

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Cumberland County
Direct: 207-344-6852
ebarry@camdennational.com



Betty Olson Betty Olson 

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
York County
Direct: 207-706-6581
bolson@camdennational.com



Kim Vieira

Commercial Banking Market Manager, SVP
York County
Direct: 207-604-1123
kvieira@camdennational.com



Todd Zukowski 

Commercial Banking Officer, VP 
Cumberland County
Direct: 207-588-8423
tzukowski@camdennational.com



chris rugullies Christopher Rugullies

Commercial Market Manager, SVP
Androscoggin and Sagadahoc Counties
Direct: 207-458-9840
crugullies@camdennational.com



Joshua Tainter

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Androscoggin, Sagadahoc, Oxford and Franklin Counties
Direct: 207-786-9476
jtainter@camdennational.com

 





- back to top -

Midcoast Maine

Steve Matteo

Steve Matteo

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Knox, Waldo, and Lincoln Counties
Direct: 207-593-7224 
smatteo@camdennational.com


Paul Doody Paul Doody

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Knox, Waldo, and Lincoln Counties
Direct: 207-930-3909
pdoody@camdennational.com


chad place Chad Place

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Knox and Waldo Counties
Direct: 207-593-7229
cplace@camdennational.com


- back to top -


Bangor Area and North



Nate Cotnoir Nate Cotnoir

SVP, Director of Commercial Banking - Northern
Kennebec and Somerset Counties
Direct: 207-626-7502
ncotnoir@camdennational.com



Libby Arrico

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Penobscot, Piscataquis, Aroostook Counties
Direct: 207-299-1347
larrico@camdennational.com



Brent Folster Brent Folster

Commercial Banking Officer, VP
Penobscot, Piscataquis, Aroostook Counties
Direct: 207-299-1318
bfolster@camdennational.com







- back to top -


New Hampshire


Donna Ehrler

Director of Commercial Banking, SVP
Manchester
Direct: 603-716-2402
dehrler@camdennational.com



Marc Carbonneau

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Portsmouth
Direct: 603-716-2457
mcarbonneau@camdennational.com



Dave Peterson David C. Peterson

Commercial Banking Officer, SVP
Manchester
Direct: 603-716-2404
dpeterson@camdennational.com